Emil Frey Gruppe

Emil Frey, the company’s founding father, was just 26 years old when he decided to set up his own business. The keen mechanic forged a career out of his great passion for engines and motor racing by establishing a repair workshop for cars and motorcycles.

www.emilfrey.ch 

R-M

R-M®, premium brand of BASF in the automotive refinish industry, is the preferred partner for those who value strong color competence with dynamic, highly-productive business solutions in the bodyshop. 

www.rmpaint.com 

MOTOREX

MOTOREX products worldwide are mentioned in the same breath as racing triumphs, top quality and industrial excellence.

www.motorex.com 

OMP

OMP is a world leader in the design and production of motorsport safety equipment

www.ompracing.com 

Hertz

Hertz – The largest car rental company in the world, providing quality rental service for over 90 years. Operating in approximately 150 countries worldwide, Whether renting a car for a business or leisure, Hertz has a wide range of luxury, sports and hybrid vehicles available to meet every car rental need.

www.hertz.com 

Autoglobal AG

Autoglobal – our name says it all: we are a marketing agency that thinks on a global scale, with a focus on the automotive market. Established in 2000 as a subsidiary of Walter Frey Holding AG with just five employees, today we operate with a highly efficient team of around 30 specialist staff.

www.autoglobal.ch 

Stickerei Stingelin

Stickerei Stingelin  your stitchery expert from Sennwald.

www.stickerei-stingelin.ch 

JAGUAR Schweiz

We can look back on a long and eventful history, which has shaped our strategies over the past eighty years and made a positive impact that is still evident today.

www.jaguar.ch 

Allianz

Allianz Suisse – one of the leading insurance companies in Switzerland and part of the international Allianz Group. When it comes to insurance, pensions and assets, private individuals and companies rely on Allianz Suisse’s comprehensive services and products.

www.allianz.ch 

New Balance

The New Balance story began in Boston, Massachusetts in 1906 with shoe inserts for people with foot problems. Today, New Balance is one of the world's most innovative manufacturers of running shoes.

https://www.chrissports.ch 

Pirelli

Maximum performance, safety and pure driving pleasure. That’s what the PIRELLI products stand for.

www.pirelli.ch 

Würth AG

The Würth AG – Our core areas of expertise include trading fastening and assembly materials: from screws, screw accessories and anchors right through to tools, chemical/technical products and occupational protection equipment.

www.wuerth-ag.ch 

Galliker Transport AG

Galliker – Galliker Transport AG is built on extensive experience gained through a longstanding family tradition. Transport and logistics are our world, and we aim to meet the needs and requirements of our customers in every way possible.

www.galliker.com 

Fulltex AG

ID® is one of the leading suppliers for Corporate Wear, Work and Activ Wear. Every day, we dress Europe´s companies and events, underlining the joint Corporate Identity. The Fulltex AG is partner and importer for Switzerland.

www.fulltex.ch

Emil Frey Gruppe

Im jungen Alter von 26 Jahren entschloss sich Emil Frey, der Gründervater des Unternehmens, beruflich selbstständig zu werden. Mit einer Reparaturwerkstatt für Automobile und Motorräder hatte sich der begeisterte Mechaniker seine grosse Leidenschaft für Motoren und den Rennsport zum Beruf gemacht.

www.emilfrey.ch 

R-M

R-M®, Premiummarke der BASF im Autoreparaturbereich, ist der bevorzugte Geschäftspartner für diejenigen, die hohe Farbtonkompetenz ebenso schätzen wie dynamische, hochproduktive Geschäftslösungen in der Reparaturwerkstatt. 

www.rmpaint.com 

MOTOREX

MOTOREX-Produkte werden in einem Atemzug mit Rennsporterfolgen, Spitzenqualität und Industriekompetenz genannt.

www.motorex.com 

OMP

Die Firma OMP ist weltweit führend im Design und in der Produktion von Sicherheitsausrüstung für den Motorsport.

www.ompracing.com 

Hertz

Hertz – Das weltgrößte Mietwagenunternehmen, dass seit mehr als 90 Jahren qualitativen Service im Mietbereich liefert. Hertz bietet für den geschäftlichen wie auch privaten Bereich eine große Auswahl an Luxus-, Sport- und Hybridfahrzeugen, damit alle Wünsche abgedeckt sind - und das weltweit in ca. 150 verschiedenen Ländern

www.hertz.com 

Autoglobal AG

Autoglobal – unser Name ist Programm. Wir sind eine global denkende Marketingagentur mit Schwerpunkt im Automobilmarkt. Gegründet mit fünf Mitarbeitenden im Jahr 2000 als Tochtergesellschaft der Walter Frey Holding AG, arbeiten wir heute als leistungsfähiges Team von gegen 30 Fachkräften.

www.autoglobal.ch 

Stickerei Stingelin

Stickerei Stingelin  Ihr Stickerei-Experte aus dem Sennwald.

www.stickerei-stingelin.ch 

JAGUAR Schweiz

Wir blicken auf eine bewegte Geschichte zurück, die in den vergangenen achtzig Jahren unsere Strategien geprägt hat und deren positiver Einfluss auch heute noch zu spüren ist.

www.jaguar.ch 

Allianz Logo

Allianz

Allianz Suisse - eine der führenden Versicherungsgesellschaften in der Schweiz und Teil der internationalen Allianz Gruppe. Privatpersonen und Unternehmen verlassen sich in Fragen der Versicherung, Vorsorge und Vermögen auf die kompletten Leistungen und Produkte der Allianz Suisse.

www.allianz.ch 

New Balance

New Balance

Die Geschichte von New Balance beginnt 1906 in Boston, Massachusetts, mit Schuheinlagen für Menschen mit Fussproblemen. Heute ist New Balance einer der innovativsten Laufschuh-Hersteller.

https://www.chrissports.ch 

Pirelli

Höchstleistung, Sicherheit und Fahrspass pur. Dafür steht die PIRELLI Produktfamilie.

www.pirelli.ch 

Würth-Gruppe

Würth-Gruppe – Zur Kernkompetenz der Würth-Gruppe gehört der Handel mit Befestigungs- und Montagematerial. Von Schrauben, Schraubenzubehör und Dübeln über Werkzeuge bis hin zu chemisch-technischen Produkten und Arbeitsschutz.

www.wuerth-gruppe.ch 

Galliker Transport AG

Galliker – Die Galliker Transport AG baut auf die reiche Erfahrung einer langjährigen Familien-Tradition. Transporte und Logistik ist unsere Welt, hier sind wir darauf bedacht, den Anforderungen und Wünschen unserer Kunden rundum gerecht zu werden.

www.galliker.com